District Staff

Superintendents   Position   Email

Wells, Dr. Anitra  

    

Superintendent

 

awells@lexcs.org

Garrett, Emy

 

Assistant Superintendent

 

egarrett@lexcs.org

Miller, David

 

Assistant Superintendent

 

dmiller@lexcs.org

   
Directors & Supervisors    
Austin, Doug   Supervisor of Technology   daustin@lexcs.org
Burnett, David
Supervisor of Transportation  dburnett@lexcs.org
Crawford, Ashley
  Supervisor of Finance 
  acrawford@lexcs.org
Curry, Tim
  Supervisor of Maintenance
  tcurry@lexcs.org
 
Evans, Marsha

  Supervisor of Child Nutrition
  mevans@lexcs.org
   
Fairall, Dave
  Director of Human Resources
  dfairall@lexcs.org
   
Gossett, Celia   Director of Technology & Media

  cgossett@lexcs.org

Holland, Amelia

 

Director of Child Nutrition

 

aholland@lexcs.org

Jones, Lisa    Director of Finance   ljones@lexcs.org  
Misenhiemer, Cathy‚Äč    Director of Special Programs   cmisenhiemer@lexcs.org     
Phillips, Mary   Supervisor of CTE    mphillips@lexcs.org
 
Piggott, Nicole  

Director of Secondary Instruction

  npiggott@lexcs.org
Tesh, Hope   Director of Accountability   htesh@lexcs.org   

 

 

 
   
   
Central Office Staff    
Barnhardt, Dylan   Financial Assistant   dbarnhardt@lexcs.org
Brown, Katelyn    Administrative Assistant    kgbrown@lexcs.org  
Cumpton, James   Financial Assistant   jcumpton@lexcs.org
Everhart, Cheryl   Administrative Assistant   cmeverhart@lexcs.org
Hoggard, Sharon   Administrative Assistant
  shoggard@lexcs.org
 
Johnson, Carolyn   Administrative Assistant    cjohnson@lexcs.org    
Pope, Kevin   Computer Technology   kpope@lexcs.org
Potts, Amy   Administrative Assistant   apotts@lexcs.org
Richards, Modestine   Administrative Assistant  

mrichards@lexcs.org

Stewart, Connie   Administrative Assistant   cstewart@lexcs.org
Swicegood, Ty   Computer Technology   tswicegood@lexcs.org
Walser, Wes   Computer Technology   wwalser@lexcs.org