District Staff

Superintendents   Position   Email
Kriesky, Rick   Superintendent
  rkriesky@lexcs.org
Garrett, Emy  

Assistant Superintendent, Elementary Curriculum & Instruction, Federal Projects, Student Services, Professional Development

  egarrett@lexcs.org
Kendall, Earl   Assistant Superintendent, Transportation, Food Service, Maintenance, Title 9, Student Services   ekendall@lexcs.org
   
Directors    
Austin, Doug   Supervisor of Technology   daustin@lexcs.org
Beard, Karen
 

Director of Special Programs, Exceptional Children, AIG, ESL, ELL, Psychological Services

  kbeard@lexcs.org
Burnett, David   Supervisor of Transportation    dburnett@lexcs.org
Fairall, Dave  

Director of Human Resources, Employee Recruiting, Teacher Quality, Teacher Assessment, Calendar Alignment

  dfairall@lexcs.org
Dorety, Judy  

Director of Accountability, Assessments, Calendar, Data Reporting, EVAAS Integration

  jdorety@lexcs.org
Gentle, Shelly   Director of Finance   sgentle@lexcs.org
Gossett, Celia   Director of Technology, Hardware Technology, Software Purchasing & Evaluation, Technology Professional Development

  cgossett@lexcs.org

Holland, Amelia

 

Director, Child Nutrition

 

aholland@lexcs.org

Piggott, Nicole  

Director of Secondary Instruction, Supervisor of CTE, Guidance, Health Services, Beginning Teachers

  npiggott@lexcs.org
Thomason, Jeff  

Supervisor of Maintenance

  jthomason@lexcs.org
   
Instructional Coaches    
Calicutt, Beth    Elementary Curriculum   bcallicutt@lexcs.org
Ellison, Stacy  ‚Äč

Secondary Curriculum

  sellison@lexcs.org
George, Tiffany   Secondary Curriculum   tgeorge@lexcs.org
Poole, Dawn   Secondary Curriculum   dapoole@lexcs.org
   
Central Office Staff    
Austin, Lois   Financial Assistant   laustin@lexcs.org
Barker, Kathy   Administrative Assistant   kbarker@lexcs.org
Crawford,Ashley    Financial Assistant
   acrawford@lexcs.org  
Everhart, Cheryl   Administrative Assistant   ccoppley@lexcs.org
Kendall, Dorris   Financial Assistant   dkendall@lexcs.org
Pope, Kevin   Computer Technology   kpope@lexcs.org
Potts, Amy   Administrative Assistant   apotts@lexcs.org
Richards, Modestine   Administrative Assistant  

mrichards@lexcs.org

Stewart, Connie   Administrative Assistant   cstewart@lexcs.org
Swicegood, Ty   Computer Technology   tswicegood@lexcs.org
Walser, Wes   Computer Technology   wwalse@lexcs.org