Support Staff

Celia Gossett, Director

cgossett@lexcs.org

(336)242-1527



TECHNOLOGY STAFF


Doug Austin, Supervisor

daustin@lexcs.org


Kevin Pope, Technical Support

kpope@lexcs.org


Ty Swicegood, Technical Support

tswicegood@lexcs.org


Wes Walser, Technical Support

wwalser@lexcs.org



MEDIA STAFF


Marcie Treadway, Media Coordinator

South Lexington School & Developmental Center

mtreadway@lexcs.org


Tammy Hancock, Media Coordinator

Pickett Elementary School

thancock@lexcs.org


Amy Ralph, Media Coordinator

Southwest Elementary School

aralph@lexcs.org


Cynthia Shoaf, Media Coordinator

Lexington Middle School

cshoaf@lexcs.org


Tara Floyd, Media Coordinator

Lexington Senior High School

tfloyd@lexcs.org